From a co.blogger…so very positive…inspiring!

cancer killing recipe
cancerkillingrecipe.me

Some Day…

Hi! I’m back. And I’m feeling better now.
After taking some Arsenic Pills (:) !), I mean VitB17 for few weeks, my cancer symptoms went away. And I’m okay!
Thanks God!
My Blood Pressure is back to my normal: +,- 145/75. Pulse 77.
This means, that I’m going to live for some time yet…
Have some problems with digestion, blood circulation and constant pain in my joints, but I can live with that. I’m happy. It could be worse…
Someone said:”Look on the bright side – You’re alive”.
That’s right. As long as I’m alive, anything can happen…

I have to share this with you. I love it! – What Snoopy said about dying:

Charlie Brown: “Some day, we will all die, Snoopy!”
Snoopy: “True, but on all the other days, we will not.”

So I’m thankful for all the other days.
And I don’t worry about Some Day….

Thank you for vising.
❤
God Bless you all.

Oneanna65

Leave a Reply

